Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Regina Nick

Regina Nick

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Nick
"The staff and Bobby is courteous friendly,listens to concerns and address."
Profile photo of Margery Fischbach

Margery Fischbach

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margery Fischbach
"Sara has been helping me with a problem with my previous insurance policy with another company- communication has been fabulous and she has been very helpful getting the issue resolved! Great agency- you have gained a loyal customer !!!"
Profile photo of Brent Morris

Brent Morris

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Morris
"Bobby and Sarah with State Farm are great people to work with. They are professionals and make it so easy to review coverages, especially if shifting from another company. They take the time to fully understand the property being insured to ensure proper coverage so you are in good shape. Bobby and Sarah (and Jake) are a pleasure to do business with!"
Profile photo of Kim Simpson

Kim Simpson

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Simpson
"I really enjoyed working with Brady. He was very consistent, friendly, knowledgeable, and completely down to earth. More than just a salesman. Thanks Brady for the wonderful experience, and AWESOME customer service"
Profile photo of Kasey

Kasey

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey
"Have been with this office for a few years and have no bad experiences with them. Always helpful, ready to answer the sometimes oddball questions I have. I like State Farm overall, but good customer service always makes it that much more pleasant."
Profile photo of Noah Gourley

Noah Gourley

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Gourley
"Great people, always happy to help and never act like your problem is a chore"
Profile photo of Debbie Shumate

Debbie Shumate

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Shumate
"Called the office after breaking down on the road and received spot on service. Posted on the State Farm ap and the wrecker was quickly there and taking our car to the repair shop. The office, the ap and the tow service were awesome. Special call out to Sarah for helping us over the phone. Great experience."
Profile photo of Brian Owen

Brian Owen

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Owen
"The Simpson’s are great people to handle any insurance needs you may have. They are always willing to help! Thanks for the service and help anytime we need it! If you’re looking for insurance give them a call!"
Profile photo of Olivia Cook

Olivia Cook

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Cook
"Bobby and his team are very reliable -- our auto insurance policy ended up needing to be changed and we required some coverage outside of State Farm. Bobby referred us to one of his colleagues at another agency -- he is well connected with other insurance agents in the industry and truly cares about his clients. We had coverage with his office the entire time we lived in NC!"
Profile photo of Lauren Roach

Lauren Roach

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Roach
"Bobby Simpson State Farm is the best insurance company around. The staff is hands down, amazing! Always ready to help when I have a question and very nice. I would recommended them to anyone."
Profile photo of Karmen Quakenbush

Karmen Quakenbush

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karmen Quakenbush
"Great customer service and rates! Brady recently helped my family move over all our insurance coverage for various properties and vehicles. Brady and everyone at Bobby and Sarah Simpson's State Farm office was great to work with! Very responsive and made what could have been a very daunting task seamless and easy. Moving over is saving my family thousands of dollars every year. I would definitely recommend giving them a call and using State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ryan Brooks

Ryan Brooks

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Brooks
"Bobby & Sarah are so great to work with! They have best customer service, were very responsive when I needed them for a claim and got things taken care of very quickly for me. So thankful to have Bobby as my agent."
Profile photo of Jonathan Harris

Jonathan Harris

March 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Harris
""Negative"-5 stars.....Run away from this place and never ever do business with them.. Rude, unprofessional, and cost me more money then I ever imagined.. Worst insurance company in America, possibly the world.. I would rather walk to work then drive if I had to be insured by them."
Profile photo of Jalen Cox

Jalen Cox

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jalen Cox
"Talked with Brady on the phone, got everything handled quickly and to my satisfaction! Good agency, with good people working there! It feels good to call and get what I need, no nonsense, sadly too many of these agencies make that much harder than it should be, not here!"
Profile photo of Brandon Eaton

Brandon Eaton

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Eaton
"Great to work with! Quick response, extremely helpful, and very good at explaining everything to you! Handle all of my personal and business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Deszy Lawson

Deszy Lawson

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deszy Lawson
"I wanted to take a moment to give an amazing compliment to Brady.M! He did an outstanding job with helping me with everything I called for plus more! He educated me on a lot and also answered every question I had. He had a great and very professional attitude the whole call! I cant thank him enough for the great customer service he provided me with, he for sure deserves a raise! Thank you again, I Definitely Would/Will Recommend Brady to family & friends."
Profile photo of Gayle williams

Gayle williams

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle williams
"They seem to be interested in you and your needs."
Profile photo of colt frye

colt frye

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by colt frye
"Getting new insurance set up after a move in state, the agent was on top of everything and communicated well, glad to be working with them."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Sandor

Gabrielle Sandor

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Sandor
"Ive had a very positive experience with them! They are responsive and professional. They have helped me with all of my needs and have made the switch very effortless."
Profile photo of Varathan A

Varathan A

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Varathan A
"Appriciated."
Profile photo of don

don

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by don
"Wonderful service, helpful, knowledgeable and super responsive when I needed to make an addition to my policy. Bobby and Sarah are good people. It's nice to be able to talk to an insurance agent who cares, and helps to save me money. Thank you both!"
Profile photo of Jim B

Jim B

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jim B
"Great service, competitive price."
Profile photo of Terry Swaney

Terry Swaney

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Swaney
"I injoyed my time in the office today and Sarah and Bobby was very helpful and kind..thanks for all your help"
Profile photo of Jessica C. Osborne

Jessica C. Osborne

April 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica C. Osborne
"Bobby and Sarah are highly regarded agents in the insurance industry. It's nice to have colleagues who you can rely on for peer to peer support. If you are a client of theirs just know you are in great hands!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Brannock

Jennifer Brannock

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Brannock
"Highly recommended. Super friendly and responsive to our needs. Love the simplicity they offered while transitioning from another company, all while looking out for our best interest and saving us some money. Looking forward to being a customer for years to come."